Get in contact with us!

Adress:
elektro-technik-grote e. K.
Kipperstr. 5b
42855 Remscheid
Phone:
Phone.: +49 (0) 2191 - 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 - 4696629
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 2626455
Mail:
info@elektro-technik-grote.de


Your contact persons

Stefan Grote

Owner and purchase

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

s.grote@elektro-technik-grote.de

Alexandra Grote

Marketing and distribution

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

agrote@elektro-technik-grote.de

Petra Grote

Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Kerstin Gerdowski

Commercial management and human resources

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

k.gerdowski@elektro-technik-grote.de

Ann Katrin Hermanns

Marketing and distribution
 

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

ak.hermanns@elektro-technik-grote.de

Uwe Linzer

IT specialist
 

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Werner Nagler

Marketing

Phone.: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Sabrina Buschmann

Technical service

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

s.buschmann@elektro-technik-grote.de

Tanja Genniges

Sales and accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

t.genniges@elektro-technik-grote.de

Virgina Kumschier

Order processing

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

v.kumschier@elektro-technik-grote.de

Ulrich Hartung

Product coverage

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

u.hartung@elektro-technik-grote.de

Bernd Jäger

Specialist CNC/Drive Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Timo Busse

Specialist CNC/Drive Technology/
Machines locksmith

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Torsten Winter

Incoming and outgoing goods

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Klaus Feld

Product registration and returns management

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

k.feld@elektro-technik-grote.de

Horst Hermanns

Produkterfassung,
Warenein-und Ausgang

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Anita Ehlert

Product acquisition,
Incoming and outgoing goods

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Manuel O. Rodrigues

Warehouse specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Ken Schloden

State-certified technician
(SPS-Robotic specialist)

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 4699051
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Alpha Diallo

Trainee skilled worker
for warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Kilian Molina

Trainee skilled worker
for warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Caeline Schmidt

Trainee businesswoman
for office management

Phone: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

c.schmidt@elektro-technik-grote.de