Get in contact with us!

Adress:
elektro-technik-grote e. K.
Kipperstr. 5b
42855 Remscheid
Phone:
T: +49 (0) 2191 - 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 - 4696629
M: +49 (0) 172 - 2626455
Mail:
info@elektro-technik-grote.de



Your contact persons

Stefan Grote

Owner and purchase

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

s.grote@elektro-technik-grote.de

Alexandra Grote

Marketing and sales

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

agrote@elektro-technik-grote.de

Petra Grote

Controlling

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Kerstin Gerdowski

Commercial management and human resources

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

k.gerdowski@elektro-technik-grote.de

Ann Katrin Hermanns

Marketing und sales

T.: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

ak.hermanns@elektro-technik-grote.de

Uwe Linzer

IT-Specialist

T.: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Sabrina Buschmann

Technical service

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

s.buschmann@elektro-technik-grote.de

Tanja Genniges

Sales and accounting

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

t.genniges@elektro-technik-grote.de

Ulrich Hartung

Product acquisition

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

u.hartung@elektro-technik-grote.de

Bernd Jäger

Specialist CNC/drive technology

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Timo Busse

Specialist CNC/drive technology/
Machines locksmith

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Torsten Winter

Goods in and out

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Klaus Feld

Product registration and returns management

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

k.feld@elektro-technik-grote.de

Horst Hermanns

Product registration and returns management

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Anita Ehlert

Controlling

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Manuel O. Rodrigues

Warehouse specialist

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Ken Schloden

State-certified technician
(SPS-Robotic Spezialist)

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 4699051
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

k.schloden@elektro-technik-grote.de

Julian Skopp

Quality management a.
Fire Protection Officer

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 4699051
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Alpha Diallo

Trainee
for warehouse logistics

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Kilian Molina

Trainee
for warehouse logistics

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Selina Schmitt

Trainee
for office management

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

s.schmitt@elektro-technik-grote.de

Joe Weber

Trainee
for mechatronics

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de

Pips

Problem solver
and secret boss

T: +49 (0) 2191 – 469660
F: +49 (0) 2191 – 4696629

info@elektro-technik-grote.de